University Park Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

2

November 2 Thursday

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

University Park Elementary

TEACHER IN SERVICE- NO SCHOOL K-12

Monday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Tuesday

University Park Elementary

TEACHER IN SERVICE- NO SCHOOL K-12

Tuesday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Wednesday

9

November 9 Thursday

10

November 10 Friday

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

14

November 14 Tuesday

University Park Elementary

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Wednesday

16

November 16 Thursday

University Park Elementary

UP Parent Series

Thursday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Friday

18

November 18 Saturday

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

University Park Elementary

Applellicious Order Pick Up!

Monday, November 20 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

23

November 23 Thursday

University Park Elementary

THANKSGIVING BREAK- NO SCHOOL K-12

Thursday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Friday

University Park Elementary

THANKSGIVING BREAK- NO SCHOOL K-12

Friday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

University Park Elementary

THANKSGIVING BREAK- NO SCHOOL K-12

Monday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

30

November 30 Thursday